Location

533 W 26th St
 

 

James Cohan - Chelsea

533 West 26 Street
New York NY 10001
Hours: Tuesday - Saturday, 10-6 
Tel: 212.714.9500
Fax 212.714.9510
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

291 Grand St
 

 

James Cohan - Lower East Side

291 Grand Street
New York NY 10002
Hours: Wednesday - Saturday, 10-6; Sunday, 12-6
Tel: 212.714.9500 
Fax 212.714.9510
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

Staff

James Cohan

jcohan@jamescohan.com

Jane Cohan

jane@jamescohan.com

Contact For: Yinka Shonibare MBE; Alison Elizabeth Taylor

David Norr

Senior Director
dnorr@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Omer Fast; Trenton Doyle Hancock; Philip Hanson; Mernet Larsen; Scott Olson; The Propeller Group

Laura Newman

Director
lnewman@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Amy Feldman; Michelle Grabner; Byron Kim; Yun-Fei Ji; Lee Mullican

Emily Ruotolo

Director
Eruotolo@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Simon Evans™; Spencer Finch; Jesper Just; Richard Long; Beatriz Milhazes; Katie Paterson; Fred Tomaselli

Elyse Goldberg

Liaison to Smithson Estate
smithsonestate@jamescohan.com

Annie Stuart

Associate Director
AStuart@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Helene Appel; Elias Sime; Tabaimo; Bill Viola

Yvonne Zhou

Associate Director, Asia
Gallery Manager
yzhou@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Hiraki Sawa; Shi Zhiying; Xu Zhen

 

Jeffrey Waldron

Associate Director
Press Liaison
jwaldron@jamescohan.com

Audrée Anid

Assistant to James Cohan

AANID@JAMESCOHAN.COM

Adam Taye

Exhibitions Manager
Ataye@jamescohan.com

Molly Shea

Registrar
mshea@jamescohan.com

Brian Pinkley

Archivist
Bpinkley@jamescohan.com

Kevin Kramer

Gallery Assistant
Kkramer@jamescohan.com

Jason Griffin

Preparator
jgriffin@jamescohan.com

Back To Top