Join our mailing list
New York Staff
James Cohan
Jane Cohan

Contact for: Yinka Shonibare MBE and Alison Elizabeth Taylor

David Norr

Senior Director

Contact for: Omer Fast, Trenton Doyle Hancock, Philip Hanson, Mernet Larsen, Scott Olson and The Propeller Group

Laura Newman

Contact for: Amy Feldman, Michelle Grabner, Yun-Fei Ji, Byron Kim, Estate of Lee Mullican, and Shi Zhiying

Emily Ruotolo

Contact for: Simon Evans, Spencer Finch, Jesper Just, Beatriz Milhazes, Katie Paterson and Fred Tomaselli

Annie Stuart

Associate Director

Contact for: Helene Appel, Folkert de Jong, Elias Sime, Tabaimo, Bill Viola

Elyse Goldberg

Liaison to the Estate of Robert Smithson

Yvonne Zhou

Gallery Manager;

Associate Director, Asia

Contact for: Hiraki Sawa, Xu Zhen (Madein)

Valeria Aresti

Assistant to Jim Cohan

Molly Shea


Brian Pinkley


Adam Taye

Exhibitions Manager

Jeffrey Waldron

Associate Director;

Press Liaison

Kevin Kramer

Gallery Assistant 

Jason Griffin